Healthy Cocktails – I LOVE it!

Check out this great article on the 4 Healthiest Cocktails in the World.

I get a daily news feed from “Eat This, Not That”, which is published by Men’s Health, a great magazine I’ve subscribed to for many years.  The parent company is Rodale, which is very committed to healthy, green living.  They also publish Women’s Health, Prevention (I get that one too), Runner’s World, Organic Gardening and books, including the “Eat This, Not That” series.

I really appreciate their attitude, and I LOVE the very notion of healthy cocktails, don’t you?  I’ll drink to that, and get my antioxidants and folate too!

Leave a Reply

